Lil Wayne Nominated for EIGHT Grammy’s!!!!

4 12 2008

lil_wayne_041808

Call me late for not being up on this.  I’ve been dumb sick as of late and overworked from working on the Lil Monster’s Toy Drive.  However, I peeped on HIPHOPDX with my sick ass and saw that Wayne leads all nominations with EIGHT freaking Grammy nods.  Wow, I mean who is a more deserving artist?  The man is on the radio every 5.7 seconds with one of his songs or one that he is featured on.  It’s just that impressive.  Whether or not he’s falling off (which I think he is) it’s still a great accomplishment for Hip-Hop.  I say he wins 4-5 Grammy’s easy.  But, just wow!  This nigga got nominated for 8 GRAMMY’S!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

