Hear The Cincinnati Monster Spit! 1900 Monster (Free Download)

24 11 2008

CLICK THE PICTURES TO DOWNLOAD!!!

And so it begins!  On this day November 24, 2008, I 3rd-Shift The Cincinnati Monster have entered the realm of producer/rapper.  Who knows how long I will experiment with the MIC, but for now I’m really bored with Hip-Hop right now. I’m trying to find my next spark to push my production to the NEXT level.  I’m talking Drumma Boy, Kanye, Mannie status!  And, while my brain takes a rest from that I’m going to give you my latest creations in the studio!  One day I was listenin’ to The Dynasty and played 1900 Hustler.  Felt the Rainman moment hit and actually started writing (I Know weird).  This is what came out!  I hope you enjoy it.  It was really fun to make and I enjoyed myself holding it down!  So check out my first OFFICIAL entry into the realm of producer/rapper!  Its called 1900 Monster!  

Enjoy!!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

