Stat Quo Talks About Leaving Shady/Aftermath

21 11 2008

 

I always find it funny when rappers check out how I’m living lmao. But, I’m a really big fan of Stat Quo.  But, he always seemed a little out of the loop to me.  Maybe, it was because of this “clause” he spoke about when he said he couldn’t collaborate with any artists.  But, anywho I always thought he was a good rapper.  But, it seems like the death of his career.  I hope it’s not!  He out there and grind Stat!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

