***NEW SONG FROM THE COUP D’ETAT 2 OBA ROWLAND I’M THE BOMB***

16 09 2008

CLICK THE GRAPHIC TO DOWNLOAD SONG!!!!!!

Wow, October 7th is SPEEDING HERE.  The mixtape is none the less done.  I’ve given out the last beats to the artists in which I want on there.  I’m through or I’d be sitting here still plotting away trying to perfect something that’s already done.  I’d be overkilling it.  Which isn’t a bad thing.  But, discipline has to quell passion at times.  So peep!  The new Oba Rowland song is available for download NOW!!!!!!!  It’s called “IM THA BOMB”.  I’m real excited about it.  Me and Oba argued about this song forever!  Like I had to beg this nigga to open his eyes and see how dope it was.  After he disagreed, I decided to excercise my executive power lmao and finish and release it myself.  This nigga is PISSED at me.  but, sometime it gotta be like that because this song is AMAZING!  But, now you don’t have to read about it you can actually hear it for yourself!  So just click the picture and get the song yourself!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

