Lil Wayne’s Daughter is NOT Dead!!!!

12 08 2008

Shout out to everyone who worked Freedom School 08 with me.  I had the chance of meeting Wayne’s daughter at our Summer Program. She was nieces of one of the counselors that worked there.  And, believe you and me that girl is NOT 8 years old.  She walked around the camp asking for asprin!!!! What 8 year old girl asks for asprin lol?!?!? But, she was a sweetheart.  Never brought up who her daddy was, just was a little girl GROWN AS THE FUCK!  But, yo seriously I started to get calls like Shift, Wayne’s daughter died.  My manager even called me.  No WAYNE’S DAUGHTER IS NOT DEAD.  BTW, who would make up a rumor like that?  That’s corny.  Leave people’s kids out of it.  Especially on a weekend where we lost two legends.  C’mom grow up!!!  But Wayne issued a statement on the matter check it out:

 

 

“It has come to my attention that there are recent reports circulating regarding my daughter. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who are genuinely concerned about Reginae and her safety. Please allow me to dispel any rumors or speculations and report that my daughter is alive, healthy and surrounded by family who care and love her dearly. The rumors are completely false and unfounded; neither Reginae nor any other member of my family has been involved in any car accident. My family and I truly appreciate the concern and support shown to us.”

 

Damn, Grow Up Ppl!

Download the New Famous Stranger Song

Yung Fella TV

Produced By:  3rd-Shift The Cincinnati Monster

n80100424_30433782_9217

Actions

Information

75 responses

17 10 2008
erica

i love lil’ wayne…i no theres alot of ppl who say dat but i really do and i completly agree ppl spread rumers about other ppl because ther haters and dey hate to c dem happy so i love lil’ wayne and always will!!!!!!!!

17 10 2008
erica

hey!!!

17 10 2008
sherrell

yea that is so true lil wayne is so fucking down to earth and cool i love u wayne keep doing what u doing

19 10 2008
sam

yea i luv oral

19 10 2008
jessica

Hey!!!!!! Im a huge fan of your new song MY LIFE!!!!! and Im very glad to hear bout your daughter being alive. I wish you guys the greatest!!!!!!!!! I have posters of you all over my wall!!!!! Im a fan!!!!!

19 10 2008
alissa

i cant understand some ppl! i mean if they wouldnt like him they could spread rumors bout him but not about his daughter!! its not her fault what her daddy is doing or not doing..the ppl have to think about their steps they do , that rumor isnt just a little unnecessary thing bout him it was a big big fault of some weird ppl about her..this adorabel girl just wants to live her life without any enemies of her father!

19 10 2008
alissa

i dont understand some ppl.i mean if they wouldnt like lil wayne the could spread rumors about him but ot about his daughter!! its not her fault what her daddy is doing or not doing! this rumor wasnt just an unnecessary thing it was a big big fault of some weird ppl!some of us have to thing about their steps they do!this adorable girl just wants to live her life without any enemies of her father

21 10 2008
kayla

i love you lil wayne you are so cute

love kayla logan

21 10 2008
sandrinho gangsta

iai mue brother aki e o sandro do brazil gangsta tbm admiro muito seu trabalho kero q venha para o brazil fazer alguns show seu trabalho e admirado aki vamos falar com o presidente do brazil kero vc aki por uma semana cantando e gravando um clipe nois parceiro muita paz sucesso e olha nunca esqueca DO PAI JESUS CRISTO ELE TE DEU TUDO E EL PODE TOMAR TUDO Q TEM !!!!SEU PAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!! DEUS

22 10 2008
waynesbitch

I love you Lil’ Wayne!!! Your the sexiest and your voice is totally the hottest

24 10 2008
YungnEboi

Hey…..
Fellaz Reginae iz Ma super star……

27 10 2008
brice

yea you the shi…….. keep the music real. dont stop jus do u fuck what thay got to say.

27 10 2008
Torian

wuz good wayne this lil antwine daughter i had to find you my father in your father use to be bset friends in u use to come by our house to play with me be safe in god bless

1 11 2008
shakanta

hey Lil Wayne Ur my greatest fan i love ur song ‘my life’

1 11 2008
dajour

I love you wayne iam your #1 fan!!!!!!! your face is all over my bedroom. plus I luv your swagger ,

3 11 2008
abdul

j’aime tro lil waine

4 11 2008
kovacsova Kristina

Lil Wayne the king

4 11 2008
gasfawce

lil wayne you are a gangsta boy,and i want to be your friend

4 11 2008
gasfawce

lil wayne you are a gangsta man,i want to be your friend

4 11 2008
Tamarah

Dear Lil Wayen, PEOPLE ARE THAT YOU ARE DEAD AND DIED FOR GETTING SHOT SIX TIME ON NOVEMBER 2.

I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN AND I NEED TO KNOW IF YOUR DEAD OR NOT……….. SOMEBOBY SAY SOMTHING

4 11 2008
miranda

that good

5 11 2008
Ashley

yooo lil waynes sooooo fuckin sexy man i love him osoooo much ur the greatst man keep up the good work!!! i lovee youuuuu

6 11 2008
RAY'ViiN

I think that the news people should mind their own business and leave Lil Wayne, his daughter, and everybody elses names out of their mouthes! That had me scared cause Lil Wayne is like my favorite rapper in the whole wide world, and I was thinking if his daughter is dead then he’ll never be the same. So to all the new people… MIND YOUR OWN DAMN BUSINESS AND STAY OUT OF HIS! YA DIGG? SHO-NUFF

6 11 2008
Dustin

Yoo Wayne keep it real son, iv never herd anything better then what you spit, and you inspire me to write and rap everyday, and you keep me inspired to be real to myself. Peace mayne!!

7 11 2008
ikram

lil wayne you a so hot en your musiec is the best

8 11 2008
angie 96

LiL Wayne I love you and my friend to

8 11 2008
Monique

What.. a person cant have more then one daughter?
Maybe his girl was expecting or something and it was a girl.
I hope not because I dont wish anything like that on anyone or their child and I just am trying to figure out why people wouls say something so horrible like that but then again who can figure out an idiot anyway lol
His daughter looks like him in that picture and if thats his girl shes cute.

8 11 2008
veronica pecina

hey!!!!!!!!!Just drop by 2say hi stay up with your shit and keep life real besides i know your daughter she goes to my school well peice out lil wayne

10 11 2008
Najesta

i love lil wayne so much :)!!!!

11 11 2008
Chris

i think it look cute u dont see to much of any black father taking care of there kids

11 11 2008
Lily & Rachel

WE love you baby..
marry uss

13 11 2008
saada

hi oh my gosh your kid is so cute

14 11 2008
Tiara

hi lil wayne I love u so much and ur daughter is so pretty

16 11 2008
Shireen

hey d’wayne i am only 15 but i love you so much u r my favourite …. And i would rlly want you to answer me

16 11 2008
sanchez totti

ok is young wayne on da a.k.a mr make it rain
u da muther fucking best rapper in hip hop.u tha best

18 11 2008
Joy

Hey wayne, how are you and your family? i felt so sad when i heard of your death which is not real, but m…e…n i need you to know that your days are instead longer upon the surface of the eather ok God is on your side you will not die and also your daughter and wife too i love you all.

Joy From Nigeria

18 11 2008
thabang [south africa]

Hi i am a big fan of yours.i wish i could c u live,maybe you can take me to my matric dance next year 2009. It will be the happiest day of my life,you are like the greatest thing ever to happen in hip hop and i love you i mean really love you so so much. MHAW!!!

18 11 2008
Jaffer ali

hi there
i just love lil wayne iam from pakistan n i will tell everybody in pakistan that lil wayne is the best rapper i love u wayne god bless u n ur family

18 11 2008
fantacee

” F**k to all dat hate my WAYNE ”

18 11 2008
fantacee

F**K 2 ALL the HATERS…………..I luv you Wayne.
Fantacee,Sierra Leone.

18 11 2008
doodle head

i love lil wayne his daughter is cute and everything but she acts elder then her age i dont like kids like that lol my sister is 5 and she ats like a totally bitch to me she wears makeup and poses like me chek out my bebo username- piikaa_boO
she wears makeup like me and she dresses like me. 😦
evertime im putting makeup on she does to it really anooys me lolllllllll! shesz like a 5 yr old slut :P:P

anyway i love lil wayne but not his daughter 😀 cya people love

boOgiiee :L

iima siick biitchhhhh
but theyy clal mee vagiinaaa 😛
i love to suckk ” lolliipoOpsz ” 😛

19 11 2008
thabang

halla nothin much to say jus wanted to say i luv ur new track wit T-pain it rocks

19 11 2008
krissi walekr

I love lil wayne! I am so addicted to his music, now everyting on the radio is wack! come to kc,kansas soon. I’ll be there

19 11 2008
kavontina johnson

dude you so damn fine

20 11 2008
thabang

hi me again just love writing to u,it makes me feel a lot closer to u.just keep it real man and say hi to reginae for me will u.please come to south africa and when you come please make sure you pass by to pretoria coz i would love to see you man i really would

20 11 2008
thabang

hi,my sister just gave birth to a baby boy and he’s really cute i call him THA CARTER JNR hope he becomes like you.talk to you later!!!!!

20 11 2008
ratratrat

holy sht lil wayne all the way muthafucka

21 11 2008
rilind deqani

llill vejn a ki me knu pej haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa jes no

22 11 2008
justin

is very very beiwtifull
bay

22 11 2008
terriana

hey thiz be terriana and i love u

23 11 2008
coochie babe

luv ya lil wayne ur totally awesome plus ur kinda cute

23 11 2008
jessica

♥ ʎǝɥ★

24 11 2008
Mani

Hey Wayne dis ur god daughter i cant wait 2 c u. Say wassup to nikki 4 me

♥love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1♥

24 11 2008
mybitchs

your damnging teenagers lives man take a break and come down

25 11 2008
jo

thats right lil wayne your song is the best for life men continue !!!

26 11 2008
mrs carter

Dear lil wayne your sexy and Iwish you nothing but the best

26 11 2008
mrs carter

Dear lil wayne your sexy and Iwish you nothing but the best and bitch who like sucking lolly pops your a slut. Peace out

26 11 2008
Ladii ACE

wat good with u and ur family … how is ur live going

28 11 2008
becca

who would make up such a bad rumor! that must have gave the family a shock…..
i lost my sister in hollister once so i know how it feels

28 11 2008
brittany

wen i 1st heard this rumor i was like really upset it got me so freakin mad wen i found out that it was a lie i also felt bad 4 lil wayne bcuz i am in love with him and he loves his daughter and he had 2 find out that people that he dont even kno r saying crap about his daughter and it is sooooooooooo stupid why in the world would someone say that i would be pretty pissed and ugh it just got me real mad

28 11 2008
brittany

why would someone say that about his daughter it is so stupid can anyone just imagine how lil wayne felt i can he felt like people hated him and his daughter and that he should just end his career how do i kno cuz that happened to my dad he had people say that he was dieing but now he has a better job and people who appreciate him and no one will say stupid stuff behind his back and crap like that people these days one day there are goin to end up gettin them asses killed

29 11 2008
sawsan

i love u weezy and who ever keeps spreadin these gay ass rumors about your family needs to stop. i love u so much! i am a big fan. i loved u since i was 4 years old. you made me love hip-hop. your the best and you know it,so haters quit hatin! i wish i could meet u 1 day. you rock!!

29 11 2008
ashley

ohhhh lil wayne

love you :d

29 11 2008
aj

yo wayne everybody say i look like u and i kno u better by fuckin dat niki menaj gurl she sexy as hell

29 11 2008
carl johnson

i love lil wayne his tracks kill me i wont sleep unless i have head his music wezzy everywhere you are carl an some friend my mine say we love you

29 11 2008
maralin

hey lil wayne i would like to meet for my birthday so much because your my favorite singer and telling family that all want is to meet for b-day so much and i favorite 1 singer.

29 11 2008
Brittany Owens

I HAVE BEEN LIL WAYNE’S BIGGEST FAN AND I MEAN BIGGEST FAN SINCE I WAS A LITTLE GIRL AND I STILL LUV LIL WAYNE. I LISTEN TO ALL HIS MUSIC EVERYDAY EVEN WHEN IM IN SCHOOL. AND HOWEVER MADE THAT UP ABOUT HIS DAUGHTER THATS DISRESPECTFUL AND , CHILDISH AND THEY NEED TO GET A LIFE THAT PISSED ME OFF REALLY.

30 11 2008
Mz.C@rt3r

Lil wayne is every where in my rm..I know alot about him…I love him very much & he is so damn sexy…I’ve bn a rida since he was 15 with the hot boys

1 12 2008
kARINA

lLILY I LOVE Y SO MUCH AND Y HAVE NICE FAMILY

SO LOLLIPOP I LIKE THIS SONG
WOW WOW

1 12 2008
kaiistylesz

OMFG!! how the fuk can they say that about dem man i hate people like taht theye spread bull shit about outher peoples lives man for fuk sake man and y
couldnt they dov it about fukin p.diddy not ma future man lil wayne for fukk sake …x sorry about ma french bi da way …x thank you for taking ur time to read this comment dun no bout da west side lol..x big up weezziiie ……………………………..!!

2 12 2008
lil cash

what up lil wayne cash money young money post money baby weezy mr a.k.a mr.make it rain on em hoes mr.young money i fuckin luv more than my life evryday i ues to listen baby wayne,s music even i got my group is call cash money young in sudan lil wayne wit bridman there are the best rappers forever i luv da song my leather so soft and make it rain on em hoes these songs is fuckin real shit in my dream,in my life,in my aim just to see you lil wayne i wish in my life to be in yuor cash money army yuor music is my school

2 12 2008
chrishanna

hey sexy boy we love you

3 12 2008
shea

hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lil wayne i love u i go all yo cd s u so sexy my lil brother look just like u he love u 2 ppl need 2 stop haten on yo game cuz u got it all tell yo lil girl i said hey and she is very famous an a special person 2 every body i lovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

im a big fan i realy am most of the ppl that say that dont mean it but im not most of the ppl im 1 person and a serius person lllllllllllllloooooooovvvvveeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 12 2008
Mercedez

well me personally ppl need to be worried about their own children and stop worrying about wezzy F Baby problems and get a life cuz the shit yall starting is wack

5 12 2008
P Fresh

I love you Wezzy you are the boom. Don’t let ppl rumors way you down about your family cus they are all haters that don’t wanna see you shine and you will always shine Wezzy cus we there 4 you any time………..

Leave a Reply

