YES FINALLY…THE YOUNG JEEZY FT. KANYE WEST I PUT ON MUSIC VIDEO!

21 07 2008

 

This has been my shit since it came out.  As a fan, i was waiting on the video, kinda let down by the Kanye cameo, could have been better.  But, my nigga Jeezy held it down.  I hope it don’t come out dat dis nigga fake too.  Gangsta rap would cease to exsist.  Anywho, this video is clean.  I like the black color scheme, and even the black and silver American flag.  It’s good imagery for people to familiarize themselves with Jeezy’s album and plight.  VERY GOOD MARKETING!!!! Def Jam is onto something here!  I bet you start seeing more of those flags.  Put ya royalty check on it nigga!!!! Anyway thats my two cents on the video.  Check it out and make sure you download that mutha fuckin FAMOUS STRANGER song, THE YFL.

 

-Shift

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2008
Bi99aNi99aOG

this shit too sick. jeezy too real. shit genious too. they do need to market them flags. shit’s raw

1 10 2008
Gene

if anyone can find dem shirts for sell hit me up infamousxpro@hotmail.com msn

Leave a Reply

