Where You Been Shift?!?

7 07 2008

For those who have been checkin in THE CINCINNATI MONSTER and seen the same shit over and over, bear with ya boy.  I’ve been having some serious HEALTH ISSUES.  This past weekend I went out!  Out all weekend, it was Essence Music Festival weekend down here in New Orleans this past weekend and I was out VIP all weekend.  Shout Out to my nigga A-Town Brown and the whole Big Boot Radio staff!  But, anyway my drunk ass get ahold of some cold, soggy fried chicken wings and pay dearly for it!!!! I’ve been in the bed the past two days!  Even had to scratch FREEDOM SCHOOL today.  And, I love my kids so I’m pissed I’m at home son.  But, my apologies to my niggaz thats been comin to the site and not seeing no new shit up.  I’m bout to be back on my bullshit my nigga.  Just give me a few.  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

