The Cincinnati Monster Top Ten for the Week of 6/28/2008

4 07 2008

 

Last week it was some decent change in my Top 10, this week SUPER CHANGE.  I’ve been on some different shit.  I got ahold of the NIGGER TAPE, T.I. became my favorite rapper (more about that later) and listenin to Wayne.  So check out THE CINCINNATI MONSTER TOP 10!!!!!


1.T.I. -What Up

2. Nas-Hero

3. Lil Wayne-A Milli

4. G-Unit-Casualties of War

5. Young Jeezy ft. Kanye West-Put On

6. Young Buck-Terminate On Sight

7.Jennifer Hudson-Spotlight

8.Hotstylz ft. Young Joc-Lookin Boy

9. Chip The Ripper-Fresh, Fly, Fitted

10.  Mannie Fresh ft. The Show and Lil Wayne-Imma Get Mine

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

