T.I. No Matter What Video (My Favorite Song of 2008)

28 06 2008

 

After seeing this video, it makes me realize how much I really like T.I.  I love how this dude spit real shit.  He can make you feel his trials and tribulation.  He also inspires you to pull through whatever you going through.  I’m really on this song.  I know it came out months ago, but I love this record.  Its thick with content and the lyrics are amazing.  This is what makes T.I.P. better than Wayne to me.  He relates real life through his music better than anyone in the game right now even Jay-Z.  This is my favorite song out right now.  I love this song. 

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 06 2008
29 06 2008
3rdshift513

thanks man i appreciate it, this song is banannaz!!!!!

Leave a Reply

