Man I Love This Shit: Hotstylz ft. Yung Joc LOOKING BOY

25 06 2008

Lmao!!! My nigga turned me on to this song.  This nigga started sayin, WIIILLL YOOUUU MAAARRYY MEEE SPLAT! lookingboy!  I was like man WTF is you talkin bout?  Then, I saw the slideshow video…OMG…the funniest thing ever in life.  If you don’t know about Hotstylz, they are a group out of Chicago who recently signed to Yung Joc’s new label Swagg Team Entertainment thats distributed through Jive.  I don’t know what to make of them being a serious trio in Hip-Hop but I think this song is definitly Hip-Hop.  Its creative, one of a kind, funny, lighthearted and hot.  I don’t know how the three of them are going to follow up but I definitly like what they just brought to the table.  Its fresh!  

 

Here’s The Dirty Original Version:

 

Ok and Here’s the BET Video Version

This should really win video of the year, EVERYWHERE!

 

 

-Shift Love the Kids

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

