G-Unit Kitty Kat…Can’t Even Front…I Like This Bullshit!

24 06 2008

 

The beat set it off, i could really do without YAYO…Banks could have came harder (Pause) but surprisingly 50 came the hardest (Major Pause).  The beginning wit 50 doin a lil 4 bar intro was CORNY and I thought that this was going to be a POLOW throw a way track but when the beat changed up I was diggin it.  I guess what did it for me is when I cut it off and this shit was still in my head.  Truly microwave music to me (meaning it gets hot real fast then cools down fast lmao).  But, really 50 actually rapped on this….Im diggin it surprisingly…STILL TRYNA LET GO OF MY 50 CENT FANHOOD!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

