1st 1,000 Viewers

18 05 2008

I started this site in April and in May The Cincinnati Monster.com has hit a 1,000 views. Thats what up! i want to thank everybody who has been comin’ to the site to check out what’s been goin on in the realm of 3rd-Shift. What I’ve been working on is The Cincinnati Monster mix album. Im aiming this to be better than the Coup d’Etat so I’ve been working to give it a totally different flavor than the Coup. Here’s what you can expect from The Cincinnati Monster. ALOT MORE OBA ROWLAND, 5TH CHILD and less remixes. I’ve been toying with the idea solely because I want to showcase more underground artists and give my brand a more serious taste. Remixes are cool, they’re attention getters (thanks M2M lmao). However, in order to make the step from beatmaker to record producer, I think it has to be 100% original. DJ Redd Flash is going to be hosting The Cincinnati Monster again. So expect some more fire skits. I’m working with a new artist. Well new to my listers but old to the people who have been following me since my ODU days. I’m working with Lil Bossy again. He’s contributed a track to The Cincinnati Monster called, “Where You Been At?”. That song is bananaz! Oba Rowland has been working extremely hard giving me material. I might have to toss one out just so you can believe me! This fat guy is a problem. But, just know I’ve been working extremely hard on this producer/mix album. I’m ready to get it popping. The first single will be released in the next 2-3 weeks. It’s going to be an Oba Rowland joint. I’m debating between 2 right now. So, haters keep hating. Supporters keep supporting and I’ll see both of you guys at the top.

-Shift

Actions

Information

One response

18 05 2008
Ana T.

Congratulations cuz!!!! I sooo proud of you doin ya thing!

Leave a Reply

